Showing that fear of mediocrity can make the world a better place.

Hello world!

Hello world. I am a new blog. You are an untamed beast. Be gentle to me. Unlike the millions of blogs out there in existence I actually have something to say. No, really. Where are you going? Yeah, well screw you too.

Now that the introduction is out of the way I can get down to business. I didn’t create this blog for anyone but myself to read so I won’t be offended if my preaching falls on deaf ears. If you happen to stop by and care enough to comment then feel free but I started this blog as a way to tick off a checkmark on a list not as a way to pander for attention.

Let the journey begin!

Leave a Reply

